Independent financial analysts

Interfor has received coverage from the following analysts:

  • Paul Quinn  RBC Capital Markets  (604) 257-7048 paul.c.quinn [at] rbccm.com
  • Stephen Atkinson  Dundee Capital Markets  (514) 396-0321 satkinson [at] dundeecapitalmarkets.com
  • Daryl Swetlishoff  Raymond James  (604) 659-8246 daryl.swetlishoff [at] raymondjames.ca
  • Benoit Laprade  Scotia Capital  (514) 287-3627 Benoit.laprade [at] scotiabank.com
  • Kevin Mason  Equity Research Associates  (604) 886-5741 kmason [at] equityresearchassociates.com
  • Mark Kennedy  CIBC World Markets Inc.  (403) 221-4133 mark.kennedy [at] cibc.ca
  • Sean Stewart TD Securities  (416) 308-3399 sean.stewart [at] tdsecurities.com
  • Rupert Merer  National Bank Financial (416) 869-8008 rupert.merer [at] nbc.ca
  • Mark Wilde BMO Capital Markets (212) 883-5102 mark.wilde [at] bmo.com

For more information contact John A. Horning, Exec. VP & CFO at Interfor's Head Office(604) 689-6800.